Titre Site
Wildcat wildcat-www.de
TPTG tapaidiatisgalerias.org
Smolny collectif-smolny.org
Prole Info prole.info
Parti Communiste International pcint.org
Notes From the Sinister Quarter thesinisterquarter.wordpress
Marxist Internet Archives marxists.org
Libcom libcom.org
Internationalist Perspective www.internationalist-perspective.org/
Insurgent Notes insurgentnotes.com
Incendo incendo.noblogs.org
Il Lato Cattivo illatocattivo.blogspot.fr
Hic Salta – Communisation www.hicsalta-communisation.com
For Communism geocities.com/~johngray
Editorial Klinamen editorialklinamen.net
Des nouvelles du front dndf.org
DDT 21 ddt21.noblogs.org
Archives of the Communist Left sinistra.net
Archives Autonomies archivesautonomies.wordpress.com
An Infantile Disorder ? left-dis.nl
Against Sleep & Nightmare againstsleepandnightmare.net
ADEL - Vosstanie vosstanie.org